« Go Back   « Go Back


Won 0 out of 0 general elections
Won 1 out of 2 primaries
Won 1 out of 2 total contests

Dennis C. Gallagher (D)

Past Elections

Year Office District Stage Candidates
2016 Party State Committee Man 1st Plymouth and Bristol Democratic Primary
Dennis C. Gallagher won against no opponents. Candidates »
2000 County Commissioner Plymouth Democratic Primary
Peter G. Asiaf, Jr. won (22%) against 6 opponents. Candidates »